3 Things I’m Thankful for this Thursday 5.17.12

1. I’m SO thankful I found an indoor running track!! When the temps hit 108* yesterday, I was still able to get my run on!!
2. Coworker gifted me his fruit salad today because he hates pineapple. I didn’t have any fruit at home to pack in my lunch so I was very thankful for today’s gift!

20120517-112614.jpg
3. My cubemate at work is hysterical and respectful. I’m so thankful for her because she doesn’t drive me crazy and she shared her hair tie with me on Tuesday. A horrible cubemate can make or break a long day at work. My cubemate rocks.

Leave a comment below and tell me what you’re thankful for today!

6 thoughts on “3 Things I’m Thankful for this Thursday 5.17.12

  1. Christa says:

    I’m thankful for my hubbys job (and that it takes him on overnights….so I can get some serious cleaning done when he is gone, like tonight) and for my father in law who always seems to come over with a listening ear when I need one without being judgmental.

  2. I am super thankful to be enjoying an iced coffee relaxing at Disneyland while my daughter sleeps in her stroller!!

    • OMG!!! You are responding from my Mothership!!!! I love Disneyland and now I’m super jealous!!! Then again, I’m super excited that someone is reading my blog while they’re at Disneyland!!! Making my entire day right here!! Glad you’re getting a break, too!!

  3. krisranhere says:

    Thankful my husband unexpectedly had the day off and took our son to the aquarium so I could take a relaxing 10 mile run. It was a sanity saver 🙂

    Indoor running track?? So jealous!! Enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

