For some reason I feel compelled to share…

I wasn’t very hungry after my run but this salad I made was very tasty. I used some spring mix salad from a bag, roasted chicken, aged cheddar cheese and salsa.  Yum-o-licious!

Earlier in the week D asked if we could have fro yo!  So tonight was the night.  For Mother’s Day I sent my mom chocolate dipped strawberries and have been craving them ever since.  I used Almond Midnight Mocha and strawberry fro yo to recreate “chocolate dipped strawberries” in my cup!

Really loved the Almond Midnight Mocha, was super upset to read at the bottom of this sign it will only be in stores for a limited time. 😦

I’ve decided to move my long run from Sunday to Saturday so now I’m hugging my legs with Pro Compression socks, catching up on Facebook and drinking a Skinny Girl Margarita.

It’s been a pretty laid back Friday night…just the way I like them!!  Hope your weekend is off to a great start!!  Cheers!!

2 thoughts on “For some reason I feel compelled to share…

  1. That salad looks good (so does that cocktail)…I am loving my pro compression socks…I wore them in the car ride home from the GC yesterday and I think are part of why I can walk today.

Leave a Reply

