3 Things I’m Thankful for this Thursday…6.14.12

  • I’m thankful M and I are registered to run the Tinker Bell 1/2 marathon in January 2013!!!  We had such a great weekend in January and I think it’s good for the soul to get away with your besties!

(After the Tinker Bell 1/2 marathon in 2012, twinsies in the park! We totally wore our medals all day long!  We had a great day!!!)

  • I’m thankful for the wonderful birthday I had (thank you, K!!) and all the wonderful birthday wishes I received from my friends and family.  I felt lots of love on my birthday!!
  • I’m thankful I have a half marathon to run in 11 weeks.  I really love races and bling.  It’s been torture hard not having a race since March and reading about all the wonderful races others are doing right now–this girl has serious bling envy!!  I’m excited that my next race will be at the happiest place on earth and D, K and I will get a little mini vacation out of it.  I’m especially excited we’re all going to run the 5K together!!!  
What’s your next race?
Are you participating in the Disneyland half marathon in 11 weeks?
What is your “happiest place on earth”?  
Leave a Reply

